NOTICE OF UNCONTESTED ELECTION

Election of Parish Councillors for Staplehurst Parish on Thursday 2 May 2024

I, being the Returning Officer at the above election, report that the persons whose names appear below were duly elected Parish Councillors for Staplehurst Parish.

Name of Candidate	Description (if any)
ALESI Mel	
ARGER Margaret Angela	
ASH Richard Victor	
CASTRO José	
HOTSON Eric Ernest Charles	
MARTIN Ani	
MCLAUGHLIN Bill	Civil Geotechnical Engineer Arbitrator Mediator
PERRY John Anthony	
PETT Alan William Leslie	
RIORDAN Paddy	
SHARP Adele Haydon	