NOTICE OF UNCONTESTED ELECTION

Election of Parish Councillors for Hollingbourne Parish on Thursday 2 May 2024

I, being the Returning Officer at the above election, report that the persons whose names appear below were duly elected Parish Councillors for Hollingbourne Parish.

Name of Candidate	Description (if any)
ARDLEY	
David James	
COOPER	
Debbie	
MARSHALL	
Andrea Jayne	
MERRIFIELD	
William Guy	
O`MEARA	
Catherine Maria	
WARE	
Stephen John	