NOTICE OF UNCONTESTED ELECTION

Election of Parish Councillors for Harrietsham Parish on Thursday 2 May 2024

I, being the Returning Officer at the above election, report that the persons whose names appear below were duly elected Parish Councillors for Harrietsham Parish.

Name of Candidate	Description (if any)
BROWN	
Stephen Arthur	
DAYES	
Roy	
GRIFFITHS	
Timothy	
LUCK	
Sasha	
DOM/ELL	
POWELL Eddie	
Eddle	
ROOTS	
Chris	
SAMS	
Janetta	
0.4.4.0	
SAMS Tom	
TOTI	
STANLEY	
Frederick Arthur	