NOTICE OF UNCONTESTED ELECTION

Election of Parish Councillors for Bearsted Parish on Thursday 2 May 2024

I, being the Returning Officer at the above election, report that the persons whose names appear below were duly elected Parish Councillors for Bearsted Parish.

Name of Candidate	Description (if any)
ASH	
Richard Stephen	
CATT	
Patricia Ann	
DAY	
James Andrew	
ENGLISH	
Clive Andrew	
HALL	
David John	
JAGGER Frank	
FIGHK	
MONDAY	
Martha Anne	
SMITH	
Carolyn Anne	
SPOONER	
Denis Charles	
SPRINGETT	
Val	
TURNER	Heritage Party - Freedom. Family. Nation.
Sean David	
WATERS	
Christopher Edward	