STATEMENT OF PERSONS NOMINATED

Maidstone Borough Council

Election of Borough Councillors

The following is a statement of the persons nominated for election as Borough Councillors for

Headcorn & Sutton Valence Ward

Name of Candidate	Home Address	Description (if any)	Reason why no longer nominated*
DAWBER Thomas Alexander	(address in Maidstone)	Green Party	
EAGLE Derek Roy	(address in Maidstone)	Green Party	
MORGAN Henry	Upper Downsview, Upper Street, Hollingbourne, Maidstone, Kent, ME17 1UJ	Labour Party	
RICHARDS Martin Hougaard	(address in Maidstone)	Liberal Democrats	
ROUND Martin Crispian Tinniswood	60 Oak Lane, Headcorn, Ashford, Kent, TN27 9TB	Conservative Party Candidate	
TRZEBINSKI Ziggy	The White House, Ulcombe Hill, Ulcombe, Maidstone, Kent, ME17 1DJ	Conservative Party Candidate	

^{*}Decision of the Returning Officer that the nomination is invalid or other reason why a person nominated no longer stands nominated.

The persons above against whose name no entry is made in the last column have been and stand validly nominated.

In England, if a candidate has requested not to make their home address public, the relevant electoral area in which their home address is situated (or the country if their address is outside the UK) will be provided.