STATEMENT OF PERSONS NOMINATED

Maidstone Borough Council

Election of Borough Councillors

The following is a statement of the persons nominated for election as Borough Councillors for

Fant & Oakwood Ward

| Name of Candidate | Home Address | Description (if any) | Reason why no longer nominated* |
|-----------------------------|---|----------------------------------|---------------------------------|
| BLAKE Lee | (address in Maidstone) | Liberal Democrats | |
| COATES Patrick Frederick | 8 Chilham Road, Maidstone, Kent, ME16 0PE | Fant and Oakwood Independents | |
| DELAMERE Susan Jane | 33 Broadway Heights, 23 The Broadway, Maidstone, Kent, ME16 8GJ | Reform UK | |
| DINLEY Will | (address in Maidstone) | Conservative Party Candidate | |
| HARPER Paul | Little Oaks, 68 Oakwood Road, Maidstone, Kent, ME16 8AL | Fant and Oakwood Independents | |
| HUMM Lorraine | 6 Cades Place, Maidstone, Kent, ME16 0YG | Liberal Democrats | |
| JACOBS Valerie | 168 Westmorland Road, Maidstone, Kent, ME15 8JE | Labour Party | |
| KURIEN Rojo | 57 Roseleigh Avenue, Maidstone, Kent, ME16 0AS | Liberal Democrats | |
| LUCHMUN Dennis | 8 Roberts Orchard Road, Barming, Maidstone, Kent, ME16 9HP | Labour Party | |
| MILHAM Kimberley Joan | 90 Lower Fant Road, Maidstone, Kent, ME16 8EA | Green Party | |
| MUSINDO Mudiwa Innocent | (address in Maidstone) | Conservative Party Candidate | |
| PEETA Ramakrishna Goud | 50 Bunyard Way, Allington, Maidstone, Kent, ME16 0BD | Conservative Party Candidate | |
| ROSE Margaret Eleanor | 19 Newlyn Court, Tufton Street, Maidstone, Kent, ME14 1EZ | Labour Party | |

^{*}Decision of the Returning Officer that the nomination is invalid or other reason why a person nominated no longer stands nominated.

The persons above against whose name no entry is made in the last column have been and stand validly nominated.

In England, if a candidate has requested not to make their home address public, the relevant electoral area in which their home address is situated (or the country if their address is outside the UK) will be provided.

Dated Monday 8 April 2024

Angela Woodhouse Returning Officer